» » » » » » » » » » » Rivelata la shortlist e aperte le votazioni per i Football Supporters’ Federation Awards 2016

Rivelata la shortlist delle nomination per l'edizione 2016 dei Football Supporters’ Federation Awards, evento annuale organizzato dalla Football Supporters’ Federation quest'anno in partnership con Virgin Media(LINK).

Votazioni aperte fino a lunedi 23 novembre e la consegna dei premi si svolgerà il 5 dicembre al St Pancras Renaissance Hotel di Londra(qui i vincitori dell'edizione 2015 e Video Parte 1  Parte 2  Parte 3).

Kevin Miles, chief executive of the Football Supporters’ Federation, said: “Supporters are the bedrock of the professional game and the FSF Awards give fans the chance to have their say on the best in the game.

“Virgin Media have put their money where their mouth is – helping Twenty’s Plenty become a reality for fans visiting Southampton. We’re delighted that they are once again showing their support for fans and backing our awards.” via fsf.org.uk

Nominees for FSF Awards 2016:

Men’s Player of the Year: Sergio Agüero, Dele Alli, Philippe Coutinho, Riyad Mahrez, Mesut Özil and Dimitri Payet

Women’s Player of the Year:  Lucy Bronze (Man City), Karen Carney (Chelsea), Jordan Nobbs (Arsenal), Sari Van Veenendaal (Arsenal), Jane Ross (Man City), Jill Scott (Man City)

Away Day of the Year: Bournemouth, Brighton and Hove Albion, Preston North End, Reading, Rotherham United, Southampton,

Blogger of the Year: David Bauckham, Copa 90, Andrew Flint (These Football Times), Ian King (Two Hundred Percent), David Michael (My Old Man Said), Scott Salter (In Bed With Maradona)

Commentator of the Year: Ian Darke (BT Sport), Sam Matterface (talkSPORT), Conor McNamara (BBC), Guy Mowbray (BBC), John Murray (BBC), Martin Tyler (Sky Sports)

Newspaper of the Year: The Daily Mail, The Daily Mirror, The Daily Telegraph, The Guardian, The Non League Paper, The Times

Podcast of the Year: Arsecast, Athletico Mince, The Game, The Big Interview with Graham Hunter, The Guardian's Football Weekly, The Football Ramble

Pundit of the Year: Jamie Carragher, Danny Higginbotham, Jermaine Jenas, Gary Lineker, Danny Murphy, Gary Neville

Radio Show of the Year: 606 (BBC 5Live), The Anfield Wrap (CityTalk 105.9), Hawksbee and Jacobs (talkSPORT), The Monday Night Club (BBC 5Live), Rock and Roll Football (Absolute Radio), The WSL Show (BBC 5Live)

Supporter Liaison Officer of the Year: Mark Brindle (Arsenal), Rob Coleman/Jackie Edwards (Reading), Beverly Dyer/Dave Tomlinson (Crewe Alexandra), Dave Messenger (Watford), Jason Taylor/Ian Wadsworth (Wigan Athletic), Jonathan Waite (Tottenham Hotspur)

Writer of the Year: David Conn (Guardian), Owen Gibson (Guardian), Jonathan Liew (Telegraph), Iain Macintosh (ESPN), Daniel Storey (Football365), Henry Winter (Times)

About Stef Pag

Admin Contatti Facebook, Twitter, Google+
Post più recente
Post più vecchio

Nessun commento: