» » » » » » » » » Exeter City Hall of Fame 2017 | Exeter City Football Club(Video)

Exeter City Hall of Fame 2017 via Exeter City Football Club YouTube channel. It was with great pleasure and pride that Exeter City Football Club and the Supporters' Trust celebrated the induction of genuine club legends to our Hall of Fame at a prestigious event on Thursday, November 30 at St James Park. At the event, the achievements of Sidney Thomas, Graham Rees, Peter Hatch and Adam Stansfield were celebrated and they joined the ranks of Dick Pym, Cliff Bastin, Reg Clarke, Arnold Mitchell, Dermot Curtis, Alan Banks, Jimmy Giles, and Tony Kellow as welcomed members to the Hall of Fame.

About Stef Pag

Admin Contatti Facebook, Twitter, Google+
Post più recente
Post più vecchio

Nessun commento: